Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Global Student Assistants
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Global Student Assistants (GSA) are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Area of focus
Ana Terese Cinch ana.cinch@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Andrea Elizabeth Contreras andrea.contreras@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Anusha Das anusha.das@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Natalia Kowalczyk natalia.kowalczyk@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Rachel Anna McLaughlin internationalbusiness@marquette.edu COBA General education abroad questions
Jada Monroe internationalbusiness@marquette.edu COBA General education abroad questions
Brent William Silverman brent.silverman@marquette.edu COBA General education abroad questions
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
Name Email Area of focus
Alexandra Elise Arnold alexandra.arnold@marquette.edu Australian Catholic University
Mitchell Lee Bishop mitchell.bishop@marquette.edu Universidad de Deusto
Claire Elizabeth Bruns claire.bruns@marquette.edu Sciences Po - Reims Campus
Yadira Castillo yadira.castillo@marquette.edu Universidad del Pacifico
Jack Stanley Coomes jack.coomes@marquette.edu University of Auckland
Zoe Glenna Meyer zoe.meyer@marquette.edu Vietnam National University (HCM)
Lindsey Pauline Scanlan lindsey.scanlan@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid, Spain
Elise Marie Sledge elise.sledge@marquette.edu National University of Ireland Galway
Haley Elena Velez haley.velez@marquette.edu Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore-Milan Campus
Education Abroad Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
All students traveling abroad under the auspices of Marquette University must work with the Office of International Education's Education Abroad Team.

General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office, which is located on the 4th Floor in Holthusen Hall (next to Varsity Theatre).
Name Email Area of focus
Toni Bartolutti toni.bartolutti@marquette.edu COBA and Law
Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Communications and Arts and Sciences
Milliam Lor milliam.lor@marquette.edu Open advising for all students.
Rebecca L Schano rebecca.schano@marquette.edu Engineering, Health Sciences, Nursing
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Incoming Exchange Student Contacts
This table shows a listing of staff members.
General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Incoming Exchanges
Course Approval Contact
This table shows a listing of staff members.
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges.
Name Email Area of focus
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Christopher Perez chris.perez@marquette.edu Engineering
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Douglas Smith internationalbusiness@marquette.edu Business
South Africa Service Learning Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Based in Cape Town, working on-site with our South Africa Service Learning program.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Melikaya Ntshingwa melikaya.ntshingwa@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning Program