Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Area of focus
Tia Langnes tia.langnes@marquette.edu PGO, COBA Faculty-led and non-credit programs
Milliam Lor milliam.lor@marquette.edu ENG, CHS, CON, COBA, and Law
Megan Pavlic megan.pavlic@marquette.edu Sibanye, A&S, EDUC, COMM, Spanish & Italian Visa
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu unavailable
Global Student Assistants
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Global Student Assistants (GSA) are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Area of focus
Camila Basadre cami.basadre@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Kaitlynn O Deakins kaitlynn.deakins@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Alyssa Ann Kraninger alyssa.kraninger@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Carolyn Nelson c.nelson@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Isabella Raczynski isabella.raczynski@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
Name Email Area of focus
Olivia Lauren Sopyla olivia.sopyla@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Course Approval Contact
This table shows a listing of staff members.
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges.
Name Email Area of focus
Mark Federle mark.federle@marquette.edu Engineering
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Erin O'Brien erin.obrien@marquette.edu Communication
Meghann Polivka meghann.polivka@marquette.edu College of Business Administration
Julie Radford julie.radford@marquette.edu Nursing
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Sibanye Cape Town Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Based in Cape Town, working on-site with our Sibanye Cape Town program.
Name Email Area of focus
Melikaya Ntshingwa melikaya.ntshingwa@marquette.edu Sibanye Cape Town