Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Office of International Education
Non-business students planning to study abroad will work with Office of International Education (OIE) staff. OIE also coordinates health and safety procedures relative to study abroad.

Located on the 4th Floor in Holthusen Hall (next to Varsity Theatre).
Name Email Phone
Karen Hess karen.hess@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Jessica Lothman jessica.lothman@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Tammy Meyers tammy.meyers@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Rebecca Schano rebecca.schano@marquette.edu 414-288-3753
Ericka Schmidt ericka.schmidt@marquette.edu 414-288-5645
Veronica Torok veronica.torok@marquette.edu 414-288-4717
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Office of International Business Studies
Business students planning to study abroad will work with Office of International Business Studies staff.

Located in David Straz Hall, 101.
Name Email Phone
Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu 414-288-7411
Douglas Smith internationalbusiness@marquette.edu 414-248-3433
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
Click on the students' names to see on which programs they studied!
Name Email Phone
Alexis Arias alexis.arias@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Grant Baker grant.baker@marquette.edu Amideast Morocco
Eric Mark Boutelle eric.boutelle@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas (ICADE)
Zoe Campbell zoe.campbell@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas - non-bus/ non-law
Monika Nicole Cinch monika.cinch@marquette.edu Universidad de Loyola AndalucĂ­a
Matthew Domalewski matthew.domalewski@marquette.edu ESSEC Business Exchange
Lisa C Durrant lisa.durrant@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Brianna Grace Fitzpatrick brianna.fitzpatrick@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Alyson D Girton alyson.girton@marquette.edu University of Copenhagen
Sarah Gorczany sarah.gorczany@marquette.edu University College Dublin
Rachel Harmon rachel.harmon@marquette.edu Sogang University
Genevieve Patricia Hayes genevieve.hayes@marquette.edu ESDES Lyon Business School
Jill Carolin Hoffman jill.hoffman@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Martha Hokamp martha.hokamp@marquette.edu Phillips Universitat Marburg
Anna Louise Jurken anna.jurken@marquette.edu Universidad Diego Portales
Gretchen Klein gretchen.klein@marquette.edu NUI Galway
Kevin Landgraf kevin.landgraf@marquette.edu Monash University
Jane Lorenzi jane.lorenzi@marquette.edu Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Rachel Anne Martin rachel.martin@marquette.edu Kings College London
Madeleine Betty Mathias madeleine.mathias@marquette.edu Universite Catholique de Lille
Karly Ann Meyer karly.meyer@marquette.edu University College Dublin
Wyatt Meyer wyatt.meyer@marquette.edu Australian Catholic University
Sophie Miller sophie.miller@marquette.edu Universidad del Salvador Buenos Aires, Argentina
Louis Nass louis.nass@marquette.edu Casa de la Mateada
Colleen Mary Pate colleen.pate@marquette.edu Kings College London
Kara Rusch kara.rusch@marquette.edu Sogang University
Kristen Nicole Sale kristen.sale@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Rachel Schneider rachel.k.schneider@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Mary Katherine Sizemore mary.sizemore@marquette.edu Universite Catholique de Lille
James Spellane james.spellane@marquette.edu NUI Galway
Pajcoob Vang pajcoob.vang@marquette.edu Mahidol University International College
Katie Jean Walsh katie.walsh@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen
Zachary N. Wierschem zachary.wierschem@marquette.edu The American College of Greece
Laura Wozniczka laura.wozniczka@marquette.edu City University London
Ashley Wynstra ashley.wynstra@marquette.edu John Felice Rome Center
Global Student Assistants
GSAs are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Phone
Emma Catherine Baumgart emma.baumgart@marquette.edu unavailable
Jenna Leigh Borowski jenna.borowski@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Grace Elizabeth Gregg grace.gregg@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Kara Ann Kaltenbrun kara.kaltenbrun@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Natalia Kowalczyk natalia.kowalczyk@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Zachary Wilson Morse zachary.morse@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Colleen Elizabeth O'Neill colleen.oneill@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Domenic Samuel Savaglio domenic.savaglio@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Jennifer Rose Webster jennifer.webster@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Erin Elizabeth Wilson erin.wilson@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Course Approval Contact
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges. Please click on a name to see more detail.
Name Email Phone
Megan Blanchette megan.blanchette@marquette.edu Arts & Sciences
Susan Clinton susan.clinton@marquette.edu Communication
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Christopher Perez chris.perez@marquette.edu Engineering
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Marissa Wesley marissa.wesley@marquette.edu Nursing (Dublin)