Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad Team
All students traveling abroad under the auspices of Marquette University must work with the Office of International Education's Education Abroad Team.

General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 414-288-7289 or stop in the office, which is located on the 4th Floor in Holthusen Hall (next to Varsity Theatre).
Name Email Phone
Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu 414-288-7411
Jessica Lothman jessica.lothman@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Rebecca Schano rebecca.schano@marquette.edu 414-288-3753
Ericka Schmidt ericka.schmidt@marquette.edu 414-288-5645
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
Name Email Phone
Allison Meredith Bernard allison.bernard@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Evan Jerome Boutelle evan.boutelle@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas de ICADE
Kaitlin Cheers Brecht kaitlin.brecht@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Celeste Nancy Caldrone celeste.caldrone@marquette.edu LUISS Universita Guido Carli
Zoe Campbell zoe.campbell@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas - non-bus/ non-law
Daniel Francis Dolan daniel.dolan@marquette.edu King's College, London (summer)
Alexa Rae Feela alexa.feela@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Rebecca Nicole Gasper rebecca.gasper@marquette.edu Mahidol University International College
Sarah Gorczany sarah.gorczany@marquette.edu University College Dublin Nursing Summer Research
Isabel Francis Guidotti isabel.guidotti@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Rachel Harmon rachel.harmon@marquette.edu Sogang University
Monica S. Hochberg monica.hochberg@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Jill Carolin Hoffman jill.hoffman@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Martha Hokamp martha.hokamp@marquette.edu Phillips Universitat Marburg
John Marcus Larson john.m.larson@marquette.edu Universidad de Deusto
Jane Lorenz jane.lorenzi@marquette.edu Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Monika Katarzyna Malinowski monika.malinowski@marquette.edu Sogang University
Rachel Anne Martin rachel.martin@marquette.edu Kings College London
Megan Christine Matre megan.matre@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Bridget Anne Mountain bridget.mountain@marquette.edu Casa de la Mateada
Victoria Christina Patete victoria.patete@marquette.edu Business European Travel Program - Rome
Alec Michael Peterson alec.peterson@marquette.edu IQS Universitat Ramon Llull - Barcelona
Kara Rusch kara.rusch@marquette.edu Sogang University
Kristen Nicole Sale kristen.sale@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Angela Marie Scavone angela.scavone@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Mary Ursula Simons mary.simons@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Courtney Elizabeth Strom courtney.strom@marquette.edu Universidad del Salvador - Buenos Aires
Zachary N. Wierschem zachary.wierschem@marquette.edu The American College of Greece
Global Student Assistants
GSAs are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Phone
Colleen Elizabeth O'Neill colleen.oneill@marquette.edu 414-288-7289
Course Approval Contact
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges. Please click on a name to see more detail.
Name Email Phone
Megan Blanchette megan.blanchette@marquette.edu Arts & Sciences
Susan Clinton susan.clinton@marquette.edu Communication
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Christopher Perez chris.perez@marquette.edu Engineering
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Douglas Smith internationalbusiness@marquette.edu 414-248-3433
Marissa Wesley marissa.wesley@marquette.edu Nursing (Dublin)
South Africa Service Learning Program
These people are based in Cape Town, working on-site with our South Africa Service Learning program.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Melikaya Ntshingwa melikaya.ntshingwa@marquette.edu unavailable