Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Global Student Assistants
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Global Student Assistants (GSA) are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Area of focus
Anne Fielding Clark anne.clark@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Oscar Alonso Guzman studyabroad@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Kara Ann Kaltenbrun kara.kaltenbrun@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Natalia Kowalczyk natalia.kowalczyk@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Colleen Elizabeth O'Neill colleen.oneill@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Raven Lewis Ringe raven.ringe@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
Name Email Area of focus
Allison Meredith Bernard allison.bernard@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Evan Jerome Boutelle evan.boutelle@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas de ICADE
Hayley Marie Bramati hayley.bramati@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Kaitlin Cheers Brecht kaitlin.brecht@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Maxwell John Buckle maxwell.buckle@marquette.edu Literature, History and Culture of Ireland
Celeste Nancy Caldrone celeste.caldrone@marquette.edu LUISS Universita Guido Carli
Zoe Campbell zoe.campbell@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas - non-bus/ non-law
Daniel Francis Dolan daniel.dolan@marquette.edu King's College, London (summer)
Alexa Rae Feela alexa.feela@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Rebecca Nicole Gasper rebecca.gasper@marquette.edu Mahidol University International College
Sarah Gorczany sarah.gorczany@marquette.edu University College Dublin Nursing Summer Research
Isabel Francis Guidotti isabel.guidotti@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Rachel Harmon rachel.harmon@marquette.edu Sogang University
Monica S. Hochberg monica.hochberg@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Jill Carolin Hoffman jill.hoffman@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Caroline Grace Kupchella caroline.kupchella@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
John Marcus Larson john.m.larson@marquette.edu Universidad de Deusto
Jane Lorenz jane.lorenzi@marquette.edu Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Monika Katarzyna Malinowski monika.malinowski@marquette.edu Sogang University
Rachel Anne Martin rachel.martin@marquette.edu Kings College London
Megan Christine Matre megan.matre@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Bridget Anne Mountain bridget.mountain@marquette.edu Casa de la Mateada
Elizabeth A. Olson elizabeth.olson@marquette.edu Australian Catholic University
Alec Michael Peterson alec.peterson@marquette.edu IQS Universitat Ramon Llull - Barcelona
Ewa Maria Robak ewa.robak@marquette.edu Universidad Loyola Andalucia - Cordoba and Sevilla
Kara Rusch kara.rusch@marquette.edu Sogang University
Kristen Nicole Sale kristen.sale@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Angela Marie Scavone angela.scavone@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Mary Ursula Simons mary.simons@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Courtney Elizabeth Strom courtney.strom@marquette.edu Universidad del Salvador - Buenos Aires
Adriane Grace Thompson adriane.thompson@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen and/or Stockholm (summer)
Sydney Marie Warner sydney.warner@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid, Spain
Zachary N. Wierschem zachary.wierschem@marquette.edu The American College of Greece
Anastasia Therese Hickey Wojtkiewicz anastasia.wojtkiewicz@marquette.edu Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore-Milan Campus
Education Abroad Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
All students traveling abroad under the auspices of Marquette University must work with the Office of International Education's Education Abroad Team.

General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office, which is located on the 4th Floor in Holthusen Hall (next to Varsity Theatre).
Name Email Area of focus
Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Business Administration, Law School
Jessica Lothman jessica.lothman@marquette.edu Comm., Engineering, Health Sciences, Nursing
Rebecca L Schano rebecca.schano@marquette.edu Education Abroad Advisor
Ericka Schmidt ericka.schmidt@marquette.edu Arts & Science, Education
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Incoming Exchange Student Contacts
This table shows a listing of staff members.
General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Incoming Exchanges
Course Approval Contact
This table shows a listing of staff members.
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges.
Name Email Area of focus
Susan Clinton susan.clinton@marquette.edu Communication
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Christopher Perez chris.perez@marquette.edu Engineering
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Douglas Smith internationalbusiness@marquette.edu Business
Marissa Wesley marissa.wesley@marquette.edu Nursing (Dublin)
South Africa Service Learning Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Based in Cape Town, working on-site with our South Africa Service Learning program.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Melikaya Ntshingwa melikaya.ntshingwa@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning Program