Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Global Student Assistants
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Global Student Assistants (GSA) are student workers in the Office of International Education, many of whom studied abroad. They are an integral part of the office and study abroad at Marquette!
Name Email Area of focus
Anne Fielding Clark anne.clark@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Oscar Alonso Guzman studyabroad@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Kara Ann Kaltenbrun kara.kaltenbrun@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Natalia Kowalczyk natalia.kowalczyk@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Colleen Elizabeth O'Neill colleen.oneill@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Raven Lewis Ringe raven.ringe@marquette.edu General education abroad questions
Study Abroad Program Ambassadors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
Name Email Area of focus
Giselle Aguirre giselle.aguirre@marquette.edu Deusto-San Sebastian, Spain
Allison Meredith Bernard allison.bernard@marquette.edu St. Mary's University Twickenham London
Evan Jerome Boutelle evan.boutelle@marquette.edu Universidad Pontificia Comillas de ICADE
Kaitlin Cheers Brecht kaitlin.brecht@marquette.edu Gonzaga-in-Florence
Claire Elizabeth Bruns claire.bruns@marquette.edu Sciences Po - Reims Campus
Yadira Castillo yadira.castillo@marquette.edu Universidad del Pacifico
Jack Stanley Coomes jack.coomes@marquette.edu University of Auckland
Rebecca Nicole Gasper rebecca.gasper@marquette.edu Mahidol University International College
Sandra Fay Gleason sandra.gleason@marquette.edu Loyola University - Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Jacqueline Elizabeth Green jacqueline.green@marquette.edu City, University of London
Marta Grigiel marta.grigiel@marquette.edu Monash University
Devon Delaura Hanley devon.hanley@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid, Spain
Monica S. Hochberg monica.hochberg@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Alexandra Frances Hristakos alexandra.hristakos@marquette.edu Institut Catholique de Paris
Jonathan Michael Jean-Baptiste jonathan.jean-baptiste@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Alexandra Claire Klippel alexandra.klippel@marquette.edu Australian Catholic University
Monika Katarzyna Malinowski monika.malinowski@marquette.edu Sogang University
Madeleine Betty Mathias madeleine.mathias@marquette.edu Sciences Po & Universite Catholique de Lille
Megan Christine Matre megan.matre@marquette.edu Saint Louis University en Madrid
Emma Katherine Nitschke emma.nitschke@marquette.edu Universite Catholique de Lille
Elizabeth A. Olson elizabeth.olson@marquette.edu Australian Catholic University
Alec Michael Peterson alec.peterson@marquette.edu IQS Universitat Ramon Llull - Barcelona
Ewa Maria Robak ewa.robak@marquette.edu Universidad Loyola Andalucia - Cordoba and Sevilla
Angela Marie Scavone angela.scavone@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Allison Lynn Sedmak allison.sedmak@marquette.edu Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Mary Ursula Simons mary.simons@marquette.edu DIS Copenhagen - Denmark
Haley Elena Velez haley.velez@marquette.edu Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore-Milan Campus
Cassandra Jo Wessing cassandra.wessing@marquette.edu John Cabot University
Education Abroad Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
All students traveling abroad under the auspices of Marquette University must work with the Office of International Education's Education Abroad Team.

General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office, which is located on the 4th Floor in Holthusen Hall (next to Varsity Theatre).
Name Email Area of focus
Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Business Admin., Communications, & Law School
Rebecca L Schano rebecca.schano@marquette.edu Engineering, Health Sciences, Nursing
Ericka Schmidt ericka.schmidt@marquette.edu Arts & Sciences & Education
Karlin Webster karlin.webster@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning
Incoming Exchange Student Contacts
This table shows a listing of staff members.
General inquiries should be sent to studyabroad@marquette.edu. Students can also call 1-414-288-7289 or stop in the office.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Mitchell Lawson mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu Incoming Exchanges
Course Approval Contact
This table shows a listing of staff members.
These faculty/staff are designated to approve courses within specific departments and colleges.
Name Email Area of focus
Susan Clinton susan.clinton@marquette.edu Communication
Tina McNamara tina.mcnamara@marquette.edu Education
Christopher Perez chris.perez@marquette.edu Engineering
Michelle Schuh michelle.schuh@marquette.edu Health Sciences
Douglas Smith internationalbusiness@marquette.edu Business
Marissa Wesley marissa.wesley@marquette.edu Nursing (Dublin)
South Africa Service Learning Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Based in Cape Town, working on-site with our South Africa Service Learning program.
Name Email Area of focus
Mr. Melikaya Ntshingwa melikaya.ntshingwa@marquette.edu South Africa Service Learning Program