Skip to content

Study Abroad Program Ambassadors


Program Ambassadors are study abroad alumni who act as representatives for their program and are here to answer your questions. Contact an Ambassador for more detailed information on a specific program.
 
Program Name Email
Amideast Morocco Grant Baker grant.baker@marquette.edu
Business European Travel Program - Rome Victoria Christina Patete victoria.patete@marquette.edu
Casa de la Mateada Bridget Anne Mountain bridget.mountain@marquette.edu
DIS Copenhagen - Denmark Monica S. Hochberg monica.hochberg@marquette.edu
DIS Copenhagen - Denmark Mary Ursula Simons mary.simons@marquette.edu
Gonzaga-in-Florence Kaitlin Cheers Brecht kaitlin.brecht@marquette.edu
Gonzaga-in-Florence Kristen Nicole Sale kristen.sale@marquette.edu
IQS Universitat Ramon Llull - Barcelona Alec Michael Peterson alec.peterson@marquette.edu
John Cabot University Angela Marie Scavone angela.scavone@marquette.edu
Kings College London Rachel Anne Martin rachel.martin@marquette.edu
King's College, London (summer) Daniel Francis Dolan daniel.dolan@marquette.edu
LUISS Universita Guido Carli Celeste Nancy Caldrone celeste.caldrone@marquette.edu
Mahidol University International College Rebecca Nicole Gasper rebecca.gasper@marquette.edu
Phillips Universitat Marburg Martha Hokamp martha.hokamp@marquette.edu
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile Jane Lorenz jane.lorenzi@marquette.edu
Saint Louis University en Madrid Isabel Francis Guidotti isabel.guidotti@marquette.edu
Saint Louis University en Madrid Megan Christine Matre megan.matre@marquette.edu
Sogang University Rachel Harmon rachel.harmon@marquette.edu
Sogang University Monika Katarzyna Malinowski monika.malinowski@marquette.edu
Sogang University Kara Rusch kara.rusch@marquette.edu
South Africa Service Learning Alexa Rae Feela alexa.feela@marquette.edu
St. Mary's University Twickenham London Allison Meredith Bernard allison.bernard@marquette.edu
St. Mary's University Twickenham London Jill Carolin Hoffman jill.hoffman@marquette.edu
The American College of Greece Zachary N. Wierschem zachary.wierschem@marquette.edu
Universidad de Deusto John Marcus Larson john.m.larson@marquette.edu
Universidad del Salvador - Buenos Aires Courtney Elizabeth Strom courtney.strom@marquette.edu
Universidad Pontificia Comillas - non-bus/ non-law Zoe Campbell zoe.campbell@marquette.edu
Universidad Pontificia Comillas de ICADE Evan Jerome Boutelle evan.boutelle@marquette.edu
University College Dublin Nursing Summer Research Sarah Gorczany sarah.gorczany@marquette.edu